Team

Aaron Feinberg - President

aaron@textum.com

Bill Tertin - Manager of R&D

David Barger - Business Development Manager

david.barger@textum.com

704-822-2400 ext. 12

336-655-6949

Jeannine Redmer - Customer Service

jeannine.redmer@textum.com

Chris Maynard - Director of Operations

chris.maynard@textum.com

Tom Zenge - Accounting Manager

Walter Krispin - Quality Manager

walter.krispin@textum.com

Jim Crawford - Director of R&D

jim.crawford@textum.com